Resumes That Get Results
Monday January 19th @ 11:00 am EST (8:00 am PST, 9:00 am MST, 10:00 am CST) Resume writing tips free webinar

This resume webinar will help job seekers start their New Year job search with a bang by delivering advice on how to structure a resume, strategy for appealing to hiring managers and Applicant Tracking Systems, and ways for effectively presenting your resume professional history that will set you apart from the herd.

To register for the training, you may login to our Career Portal and click on the Webinar Tab. Then click on the resume event and register by clicking the webinar registration link for each event listed.

To Your Successful Career Search,
Employment Solutions

Your Login Information is:
URL: www.employmentsolutionscareercenter.com
Username: your email address
Password: (password you selected upon registration)

 

Need help with resume writing?

Employment Solutions can help. Contact us today to find new career opportunities and start preparing for a a great career opportunity today (877) 880-4473.